HOME

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACULTY  E-MAIL

 


Listed
Alphabetically by Last Name:
The faculty names are arranged alphabetically by last name.  You can click on the letter below that corresponds to the  faculty member's last name or use your browser's 'Ctrl+F' function to search for a teacher's name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT / JOB TITLE
Albalate, Eulalia J. lalbalate@dadeschools.net PHYSICAL EDUCATION SR HIG
Albion, Deborah S. dalbion@dadeschools.net VOC DCT SR HIGH
Alfonso, Angela D. aalfonso1@dadeschools.net TRUST SPECIALIST
Andrews, Africa L. ms.andrews@dadeschools.net ESE-AUTISTIC
Archibald, Zelda M. bookyam@dadeschools.net MIDDLE GRADE-MATH
Bango, Carmen M. CBango@dadeschools.net ESE-SPECIAL LEARNING DISA
Barrow, Tracey S. tbarrow@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS DRAMA SR HIGH
Benavides, Julia M. jbenavides@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Benchetrit, Lucia lbenchetrit@dadeschools.net VOC BUS SR HIGH
Benitez, Roy D. roybenitez@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Betances, Camile T. cbetances@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Bez, Lilliam lilliambez@dadeschools.net MATH
Blackmon, Daniel W. dblackmon@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Bloomfield, Robert S. rbloomfield@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Bolinger, James E. jbolinger@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Brill, Lorraine M. lbrill@dadeschools.net SECONDARY COUNSELOR 10M
Bryant, Oluwatoyin brownbomber6@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Campagna, Stephen SCampagna@dadeschools.net READING COACH
Castillo, Miriam miriamcastillo@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Chaviano, Daneisy dchaviano@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Christensen, Claudia O. cchristensen@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Cipriani, Frank fcipriani@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
Coats, Isaac ikes1954@dadeschools.net PHYSICAL EDUCATION SR HIGH
Cosgrove, Stephanie scosgrove@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Cruz, Ramiro raycruz@dadeschools.net VOC BUS SR HIGH
Camacho, Yvette ycamacho@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Cuesta, Sylvia D. scuesta@dadeschools.net LEAD TEACHER-MAGNET PROG
Cueto, Vincent vcueto@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
D'Alemberte, Alysia S. adalemberte@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
De La Camara, Carlos A. cdelacamara@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
De La Vega, Natalie D. ndelavega@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Del Castillo, Alba R. adelcastillo@dadeschools.net SECONDARY COUNSELOR 10M
Dr. Delgado, Ismael 207906@dadeschools.net SPED
Delgado, Lisette M. lgarciacghs@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Depaola, Margarite K. mdepaola@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Diaz, Carlos c_diaz@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Diaz, Nestor NDiaz@dadeschools.net SENIOR ASSIST PRINCIPAL
Dorisca, Fritza 264277@dadeschools.net SPED
Dunn, James T. jimd33157@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Eastham, Kathi S. keastham@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Feeney, Ivette M. Ifeeney@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Fernandez, Cesar guzyfd@dadeschools.net MATH
Fernandez, Fernando ffernandez55@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Fernandez, Maria E. alan16@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Fernandez, Oscar fernandezo@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Figueras, Mara mfigueras@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Finora, Daniel dfinora@dadeschools.net K-12 HOURLY CERTIFIED
Fleita, Teresa tfleita@dadeschools.net ELL
Fleites, Andres andresfleites@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Fonts-Masvidal, Catalina M. cmfonts-masvidal@dadeschools.net SECONDARY COUNSELOR 10M
Freijo-Cantrell, Grissell gfreijo@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Furnari, Sherry M. sfurnari@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Gallego, Claudia P. 274870@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Garcia, Esther O. ellaudy@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Garcia, Julio M. Juliog@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Garcia, Laura P. lpgarcia@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Garcia, Veronica vero13@dadeschools.net VOC IND ARTS SR HIGH
Ginory, Marieta mginory@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Ginsberg, Melissa B. melissaginsberg@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Goirigolzarri, Agustin argoirigolzarri@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Gonzalez, Iliana ibchemlife@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
Gonzalez, Ricardo A. rgonzalez5@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Gray, Karen M. kgray70@dadeschools.net VOC BUS SR HIGH
Guerra, Cristina M. cmguerra15@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Hernandez, Lazaro A. LAHernandez@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Hernandez, Mercy L. MercyLeanneHernandez@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Herrera, Amanda aherrera@dadeschools.net SPED
Herrera, Yanitza yherrera@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Hofmann, Stephanie shofmann@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Hudak, Joseph J. 250465@dadeschools.net PHYS EDUC 6-12
Hyatt, Glenford ghyatt@dadeschools.net STUDENT SERVICES
Hyatt, Iris A. ipooler@dadeschools.net ESE-AUTISTIC
Jackson-Anderson, pearle panderson@dadeschools.net READING
Jackson, Victoria victoriajackson@dadeschools.net READING
Johnson, Wilbert H. wilbertjohnson@dadeschools.net TEACHER CTR FOR SPECIAL I
Jones, Erika T. ejones2@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Kirsner, David M. dkirsner@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Keedy, Lissette lkeedy@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Lackner, Elizabeth elackner@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Landsea, Kathryn E. KLandsea@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Largie, Monica F. mlargie10@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Lauter, Patricia A. lauterp@dadeschools.net WORLD LANGUAGES-GERMAN
Leal, Sandy A. msleal@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Lever-Joya, Synthia J. sleverjoya@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Lopez, Jenny C. jclopez@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Lopez, Rochelle M. rmlopez@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Macdougall, Susanne E. smacdougall@dadeschools.net SECONDARY COUNSELOR 10M
Marmesh, Maureen mmarmesh1@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS
Martin, Amelia M. ammartin@dadeschools.net SCIENCE PHYSICS SR HIGH
Martin, Jorge 282065@dadeschools.net ELL
Massot, Mayra T. mayrama@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Mayo, Orestes orestesmayo@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
Mckoy, Laurice lmckoy@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Milne, Alfred L. 186128@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Mink, Janis K. JKMink@dadeschools.net SCIENCE PHYSICS SR HIGH
Molina, Eric emolina@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Mollinedo, Carlos cmollinedo@dadeschools.net PE
Montoya, Joseph T. jessica1@dadeschools.net PHYSICAL EDUCATION SR HIG
Monzon, Ayleen C. ayleenmonzon@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Morrow, Mary G. mgmorrow@dadeschools.net  FINE ARTS INSTRUMENT SR
Munnerlyn, Paula A. pmunnerlyn@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Muncy, Kevin kmuncy@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS
Munoz, Nicole M. nmunoz@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Nelson, Scott P. scottnelson@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Noval, Lauren L. Inoval@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Odom, David W. davidodom@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Odom, Deborah A. deborahodom@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Ortega, Sylvia M. SOrtega@dadeschools.net SECONDARY COUNSELOR 10M
Pasteris, Juan S. jpasteris@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Paz, Antonio R. motorpaz@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Pedraza, Maria E. mpedraza@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Perez, Jesus G. jgperez@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Perez-Borroto, Sergio E. perez-borroto@dadeschools.net SCIENCE CHEMISTRY SR HIGH
Peterson, Jowanda rusty1@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Pollard, Roger rcpollard@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
Pooler, John D. jpooler@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Prado, Niurka nprado@dadeschools.net INTERIM TEACHER-ENCUMBERD
Proctor-Minor, Sherry D. sproctor-minor@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Quevedo, Cristina M. cquevedo@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Reinoso, Rebeca S. reinoso@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Reyesquesada, Alicia M. alicita@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Reisert, Robert rreisert@dadeschools.net BUSINESS
Rodriguez, Ana C. asuarez504@dadeschools.net STUDENT ACTIVITIES DIRECT
Rodriguez, Carmen C. crodriguezcghs@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Roman, Jessica K. romanj@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Romero, Louis coachromero@dadeschools.net PE/ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Saint-Albin, Ronald L. rsaintalbin@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Sanchez, Andres ansanchez@dadeschools.net VOCATIONAL
Sanatamaria, Ana anasantamaria@dadeschools.net SPED
Sardinas, Maria Elena msardinas@dadeschools.net ELL
Sarmiento, Julie jsarmiento@dadeschools.net ESE-VARYING EXCEPTIONAL
Scala, Zulka zscala@dadeschools.net MIDDLE GRADE-MATH
Scanlon, Presston pscanlon@dadeschools.net ENGLISH
Shaposhnikov, Alla ashaposhnikov@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Sires, Tracy tracysires@dadeschools.net ENGLISH/BUSINESS MANAGER
Smith, Joann jsmith1@dadeschools.net SPED
Smith, Porsha C. porsmith@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES SR HIGH
Solomon, Adam P. SOLLY19@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Sorondo, Lilia E. lsorondo@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Stapleton, Jennifer L. cghsceramics@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS ART SR HIGH
Taylor, David G. davidtaylor@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS ART SR HIGH
Termes, Jose I. Jtermes@dadeschools.net ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE
Torres, Jayma jatorres@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Torres, Lizette C. lctorres203@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Van Dyk, Michael A. mavandyk@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Van Wyk-lamb, Diana M. dvanwyk@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Vazquez, Angel L. coachavazquez@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Vazquezbello, Lazara M. lvazquezbello@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Vera, Mercy mercyvera@dadeschools.net VOC HOME EC SR HIGH
Verazain, Mercedes C. MVerazain@dadeschools.net FOREIGN LANGUAGE SR HIGH
Verazain, Mercedes M. mverazainjr@dadeschools.net SCIENCE BIOLOGY SR HIGH
Vidal, Michelle U. mavidal@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Wang, Simon S. simonwang@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Warren, Alexander M. alexwarren@dadeschools.net LANGUAGE ARTS ENGLISH SR
Watkins, Tracy L. watkinst@dadeschools.net DRIVER EDUCATION
Weiner, Donald D. davidweiner@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Wisser, Phillip R. pwisser@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH
Zuniga, Ana M. azuniga@dadeschools.net MATHEMATICS SR HIGH

 

                                                   Coral Gables Senior High
                                              450 Bird Road
                                                      Coral Gables, Florida
                                                      (305) 443-4871

 

                                       Last updated May 02, 2012